I ask, you help, we grow together!

4609, 40th Street

St-Paul, Alberta

8:40AM - 3:17PM

Monday to Friday

blank
Alain Mahé

Principal
amahe@centreest.ca

blank

Noëlla Hébert
Administrative Assistant
nhebert@centreest.ca

blank

Annette Lajoie
Teacher
alajoie@centreest.ca

blank

Sophie Tilley
Teacher
stilley@centreest.ca

blank

Linda Gratton
Teacher
ligratton@centreest.ca

blank

Sylvie Dumont
Teacher
sdumont@centreest.ca

blank

Carmen Dion
Teacher
cdion@centreest.ca

blank

Marie-Pier Jacques
Teacher
jmariepier@centreest.ca

blank

Kelly Agnemark
Teacher
kagnemark@centreest.ca

blank

Cynthia Toukot
Teacher
ctoukot@centreest.ca

blank

David Filion
Teacher
dfilion@centreest.ca

blank

Céleste Bilodeau
Teacher
cbilodeau@centreest.ca

blank

Kelsey Taylor
Teacher
ktaylor@centreest.ca

blank

Leanne Tillapaugh
Educator in charge of the preschool
lsonntag@centreest.ca

blank

Anna Laplante
Teacher
alaplante@centreest.ca

blank

Carole Bouchard
Librarian
cbouchard@centreest.ca

blank

Rhéa Noël
Education Assistant
rnoel@centreest.ca

blank

Lorraine Jubinville
Educator in charge of the preschool
ljubinville@centreest.ca

blank

Assane Diouf
Teacher
adiouf@centreest.ca

blank

Cynthia Saez
Teacher
csaez@centreest.ca

blank

Dany-Anne Fournier
Language Tutor
dafournier@centreest.ca

blank

Nathalie St-Laurent
Education Assistant
nslaurent@centreest.ca

Icon