I ask, you help, we grow together!

4609, 40th Street

St-Paul, Alberta

8:40AM - 3:17PM

Monday to Friday

blank

 

 

 

 

 

Lise Gratton 
Principal
lgratton@centreest.ca

blank

Noëlla Hébert
Administrative Assistant
nhebert@centreest.ca

blank

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kelly Agnemark
Teacher – English Grade 3-6
kagnemark@centreest.ca

blank

 

 

 

 

 

Céleste Bilodeau
Teacher – Math/Sciences Grade 7-10

Incumbent Grade 9
cbilodeau@centreest.ca

blank

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Carmen Brousseau
Teacher – Kindergarten
cbrousseau@centreest.ca

blank

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Carmen Dion
Teacher – Social Studies Grade 9-12

English Grade 9

Incumbent Grade 10
cdion@centreest.ca

blank

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sylvie Dumont
Teacher – Biology/Math 20-30

Careers

Incumbent Grade 11-12
sdumont@centreest.ca

blank

Younes El Adouli
Teacher – French Grade 7-12

Social Studies and Options

Incumbent – Grade 7-8
yeladouli@centreest.ca

blank

Linda Gratton
Teacher – English Grade 7-8, 10-12
ligratton@centreest.ca

blank

Hasna Hajjaoui
Teacher – Grade 2
hhajjaoui@centreest.ca

blank

Annette Lajoie
Teacher – Grade 1
alajoie@centreest.ca

blank

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alain Mahé
Teacher – Phys. Ed.

Chimistry 20-30 and Options
amahe@centreest.ca

blank

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kelsey Taylor
Teacher – Music
ktaylor@centreest.ca

blank

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sophie Tilley
Teacher – Grade 5-6

Kindergarten
stilley@centreest.ca

blank

 

 

 

 

 

Cynthia Toukot
Teacher – Grade 3-4

Social Studies Grade 5-6
ctoukot@centreest.ca

blank

Carole Bouchard
Librarian
cbouchard@centreest.ca

blank

Lorraine Jubinville
Educator in charge of the preschool
ljubinville@centreest.ca

blank

Rhéa Noël
Education Assistant
rnoel@centreest.ca

blank

 

 

 

 

 

Nathalie St-Laurent
Educational Assistant

blank

 

 

 

 

 

Pauline Szucs
Franco-Accueil
francoaccueil@gmail.com

780-645-5050

blank

 

 

 

 

 

Debbie Tizzard
Janitor

Icon